New Youtube Video: Futuristic Insp. Stardoll Make-up Tutorial.

With the outlandish first look I just had to make something a little more wearable. Sadly the make-up limit was driving me crazy. It is almost becoming impossible to create eye make-up for two eyes. When it happens I have to resort into using the Starpoint hairstyle into covering the other eye. As always, if you do not have any of the make-up featured then substitute for other products that you currently own.

Hope you enjoyed the tutorial.

I don’t know what is going to happen to this blog from now on. I’ll probably just be writing weekly and logging into Stardoll when I can be bothered.

14 Comments

Filed under Youtube Videos, Fashion and Make-up, Tutorials

14 responses to “New Youtube Video: Futuristic Insp. Stardoll Make-up Tutorial.

  1. Sabrina

    I really like them. My favorite is the second look. I really like the eyeshadow. :]

  2. Anonymous

    Beautiful make-up, as always.

  3. Lovely look Lel ^-^

    I tried the second look out on my own doll if you would like to have a look πŸ˜€

  4. I like the second look. I have done it on my me doll just a bit different. Didn’t do it like on the video, Changed it a bit since I am not so precious as you are.Guess the skills are improving with the time and I don’t have that cool hair on the second make-up. I am like crazy for that hair.

  5. I despise the makeup limit. DESPISE!
    But the looks are very creative, and I keep dancing to that music. It’s just so catchy! XD

  6. Bree/beerox098 xx

    Amazing makeup,, as always!!!! :]

  7. @Sara

    SOMEONE WHO FEELS MY PAIN! I guess it gives us a challenge. If it was infinite users would come out with some right dog’s dinners. Electric Feel is the ultimate chill-out song xD Thanks.

  8. @MissMicaGolden

    I’ll have a look next time I log in πŸ™‚ (Currently on my phone). I think it’s great you choose to create your own interpretation of the look – that’s the aim of it all. It’s a slow process that just requires patience. It’s 7500 Starpoints, but I’ve seen good StarDesign copies of it.

  9. @Naitsirhc_101

    Thank you ;3!
    I shall once I manage to pop on the laptop sometime this week ^-^ Cannot wait to see it.

  10. @Anon

    Thanks for your kind words x).

  11. @Sabrina

    Aw thank you Sabrina ^-~ It is very well appreciated! Hope there will be a new tutorial for everyone sometime this month.

  12. laserminlonnor

    Oooh, new tutorial! Can’t wait! πŸ™‚

  13. Please will you do a collab tutorial with me if you wanna check out my youtube channel it’s called cjw750!

Leave a Reply

