Next Tutorial?

I made this after creating the Leopard Print Liner, however between the two there was no other connection than with the experimental liner so I made the other two animal inspired looks in its place.

I am off school just for today so a new tutorial might be made as I already have this recorded and ready to be edited so we can all relax on the weekend.

I hope you’s all have a lovely day whether you are attending school, work or are like me – lounging around your house in your pyjamas.

1 Comment

Filed under Fashion and Make-up

One response to “Next Tutorial?

  1. This is amazing! :’D I love the way you have such ‘imagination’!! xx This is a blog I view daily, (Because I’m a geek like that) Oh by the way do you like kung fu panda!???♥

Leave a Reply

