December Hotbuys of 2011.

It seems strange that it appears to be only 8 Hotbuys – when it clearly states 10 within the snapshot. It almost seems like an advent calendar. Mind, each year Stardoll always releases a Holiday/Seasonal Advent Calendar so is this some strange branch of an entire project? Or as a gift we’re just receiving eight (or ten) within the first days of December.

For the last time of 2011, here is a calendar marking the dates of the eight releases that I could only find.

The heels and LCD Television appear in question marks so one would assume Stardoll are keeping it under wraps.

I’m not going crazy over any of the Hotbuys. I think the Cat Hat is cute, but I find the others lacking in the department. I’ve never been into decorating my suite and therefore you could say that I would not see any point of interest in the decor items – which is completely true. The fish bowl seems interesting, but when it comes down to it I know I wouldn’t buy it. I think it’s quite humorous that Stardoll are sticking the Hotbuys brand onto decor items now – they’ve released a customised pet Dog in the past.

In actual fact it seems pretty bare. I hope all will be revealed in the meantime.

1 Comment

Filed under Stardoll Updates

One response to “December Hotbuys of 2011.

  1. Ericka

    I believe the clothes are not quite magnificent, those pieces are like normal clothes that are available in starcoins on stores like Bisou or others..

Leave a Reply

