Stardoll Vampire & Demon Make-up Halloween Tutorial

I hope you enjoy the tutorial!

I was struggling with the title of the last look, switching between She-Devil and Demon. In the end it’s some sort of Halloween look, just up to your own interpretation of it. I did not get the lips where I wanted them yesterday during recordings – they should end up looking like this:

It is definitely similar to blending as it only looks “right” from a distant view.

I created the second look for a competition, but I thought I needed a Halloween tutorial that spelled out “Halloween” and I think it bodes well with the Vampire look. I provided an alternative as I’ve been waiting to use that lip “technique” since last year when I posted the results from the Youtube competition results. Days go by so fast.

Lel1996

xoxoxo

6 Comments

Filed under Fashion and Make-up, Tutorials, Youtube Videos

6 responses to “Stardoll Vampire & Demon Make-up Halloween Tutorial

  1. Skittleskiss

    I love it! It’s awesome how you added Sally’s Song from The Nightmare Before Christmas :]

  2. Skittleskiss

    Well, Amy Lee’s cover at least πŸ˜›

  3. Awesome tutorial Lel! πŸ˜€
    I’d love to see you doing makeup on TV lol!

    BTW, I made this quick banner for your blog: http://i41.tinypic.com/i2slls.png

    Hope you like!

    ~Chrissi

  4. Kewll as,
    I love it, your a very talented person on stardoll wehn you do make up tutorials!!! πŸ™‚

  5. Anonymous

    I love this! I posted it on my blog, Obviously I took no credit for it. I hope you don’t mind? If you do just let me know and I’ll take it down:) Happy Halloween+Happy Birthday:)

  6. sweetsugar289 stardoll

    love it love it love it love it…. but i cant go on satrdoll this week because im studying for high school enterance exams πŸ˜₯ but they r both cool πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

