Mortal Kiss Starplaza Store Released.

When you look at any piece of Limited Edition, because of its graphical quality you can almost instantly recognise it is from a LE collection. With the previous Mortal Kiss items it was just about the same thing. With this I’m not honestly seeing “Mortal Kiss”. More of a mixture between Bisou and Voile.

Don’t get me wrong, I like the store, but I feel like Stardoll could have offered more. The clothes aren’t plain, but they’re the sort of items that could easily pass for those in the usual Starplaza stores – that’s where my problem lies. It just doesn’t seem like Mortal Kiss to me. I think the stand-out pieces are the Ballgown and Windchime Argent Dress at the prices of 30 and 16 Stardollars.

They have raised the bar this year, in terms of prices.  I’m still on the fence about these two floors. I’m not sure where I exactly stand with it. It may be one of those things that just grow on you.

Lel1996

xoxoxo

4 Comments

Filed under Stardoll Updates

4 responses to “Mortal Kiss Starplaza Store Released.

  1. Ericka

    I think the store is nothing special anymore. It used to have lovely items that I liked (majority of the items). Now, it is just careless to me.

  2. Iceice20dice

    Eh there’s one or two gems in there but, nothing special. It’s funny because the first mortal kiss store was amazing but this is just eh.

  3. skittleskiss

    I need sunglasses to look at them…

Leave a Reply

