Windows on the World: Turkey.

I’VE UPDATE THE YOUR VIEWS PAGE. I MAY ADD MORE LATER AS IT HAS BEEN SUCH A LONG TIME SINCE I UPDATED THE PAGE.

There is a glitch with on of the dresses on the second floor. It’s being sold for 15 Starcoins but I’m sure it is meant to be placed as 15 Stardollars – so if you want something cheap worth around 2 Stardollars then head to Starplaza before it’s too late.

Well this collection isn’t too bad at all. I’m not a big fan of the shoes but other items make up for that. I’m a big fan of tights and the Web Patterned Tights are my favourite. The two bags within these two floors are very lovely as well, a lot of detail has gone into both of them. Usually some bags are like carrying a sack – not much quality. I think the jackets would be great additions to any wardrobe, especially the Trench coats. I adore the Adams Collared Top as it’s just up my street. A little frill here and there with a little white bow – just so adorable! The trousers, to me, seem a bit of a let down on their own but they would look great with a striking top and a couple of accessories.

Overall there are some interesting pieces that we’ve never really seen before in Starplaza that is worth your pennies. I think it’s good, but not so great.

Lel1996

xoxoxo

8 Comments

Filed under Stardoll Updates

8 responses to “Windows on the World: Turkey.

  1. AliceIzzy454

    I think it’s okay. Nothing too great.
    Have you seen todays poll?
    We aren’t that stupid. I hope not anyway. Some polls stardoll creates are just stupid 😛

  2. skittleskiss

    I like how the message Stardoll sent me said, WoW Turkey!

  3. shannay

    of topic, I found this Lel, it instantly made me think of you (it’s panda related)
    http://www.smosh.com/smosh-pit/photos/panda-motivators

  4. @AliceIzzy454

    The Turkey location Poll? How could people get that wrong?! Honestly :L

  5. @Skittleskiss

    Ahaha xD That gave me a giggle.

  6. @Shannay

    AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
    I love the Death Note and breakdancing panda. There’s nothing like a Panda dog 😉

  7. AliceIzzy454

    Lel, have you ever seen “Panda! Go panda!?” It’s anime by studio Ghibli. I love it! It’s in japanese and that just makes it better! And look at this:

    I couldn’t resist designing it! ^^^ 🙂 And I did 😛

  8. skittleskiss

    I love Smosh !

Leave a Reply

