Starplaza Updates: Kitsch Sore released in Starplaza & PopShop Sale.

I have no idea why Stardoll would release a Decor store already placed in Suiteshop, in Starplaza. They’ve added some new items to Kitsch anyways. I suppose it is a little more helpful in the way they have decorated the floors, for I struggle with decorating my suite and have no idea which items go with what. Kitsch isn’t my favourite decor store so I can’t say I honestly like anything that much to buy it.

There is currently a 25% Sale in Popshop. It’s nice of Stardoll to place the sale on a decorative store instead of the usual clothing shops. I might a few items for the sake of it. As I said with the Otherworld post – this sale only really benefits those who buy in big bulks. You’d probably only save a small handful of Stardollars if you bought one or two items.

Lel1996

xoxoxo

2 Comments

Filed under Stardoll Updates

2 responses to “Starplaza Updates: Kitsch Sore released in Starplaza & PopShop Sale.

  1. Clary

    This is just like Stardoll saying ‘sorry we have run out of idea, so let us take your money with old crap from 2007’.

  2. skittleskiss

    I don’t like the fact that something that I could get for 5 Stardollars, Is now 13. :p

Leave a Reply

