New Youtube Video: Stardoll Make-up Landscapes Inspired Tutorial.

So while watching Bleach (The anime kind. Not the cleaning substance kind) I finally managed to motivate myself to get the tutorial done. I uploaded it to Youtube more than an hour ago but Youtube decided to mute the sound. So I had to go back and change the audio then re-upload it again. So irritating.

I originally had The Foreigners’s Cold as Ice and Norah Jones’s Sunrise. What was funny (to me) at the time was that I named the look “Sunset Inspired” then I was checking over everything and realised Norah was singing about the other one. Deary me.

Very very easy looks to do. Not much accuracy or precision needed at all. I hope you enjoy this tutorial!

Lel1996

xoxoxo

5 Comments

Filed under Fashion and Make-up, Youtube Videos

5 responses to “New Youtube Video: Stardoll Make-up Landscapes Inspired Tutorial.

  1. AliceIzzy454

    I love it so much! Gorgeous!

  2. skittleskiss

    I love watching cleaning substances!

  3. Laurenhorse

    Bleach is the best cleaner ever! Always watch it, Naah Jk

    It was awesome! LEL IS TALENTED LEL IS TALENTED LEL IS REALLY SUPER DUPER TALENTED!!

  4. hiilani09

    really nice makeup.! i love watching how other people do their’ doll’s makeup. (: great job, and its inspirational, I think i’ll try it.

Leave a Reply

