Spring Surprises

http://www.stardoll.com/en/campaigns/surprises/index.php

These are the gifts I have received:

*There was also an Anchor Bag which I forgot to include and also another item*

I also received a couple of diamonds.

My favourite items would be the Futuristic Vest, Bow Wedges and Floral Embroidered Purse. Receiving 25 gifts just for spending 20 Stardollars? Not too bad. I wouldn’t spend 20 Stardollars just to receive the gifts but it is a wee small treat when you actually want had to buy something. It was a pain though, clicking on all those gift boxes.

Somehow I think there was some glitch, according to the newsletter we were only supposed to receive one gift – yet I have received all 25 in one go. I can just imagine – all the gifts being removed from my Suite and also from others because Stardoll messed up again.

Lel1996

xoxoxo

16 Comments

Filed under Free Stuff, Stardoll Updates

16 responses to “Spring Surprises

  1. Renee:)

    I think it’s a good deal,unless you don’t get all gifts… Hehe.

  2. .Anti.Dot.

    I spent almost all my stardollars (more than 20) and I didn’t get any…
    maybe not yet.
    Well, one more little change. Go to clubs and friends, then on the bar, where it says “Friends” click it. The side of a friend. Way bigger.

  3. Sabrina

    Did they count the money from yesterday? I wasted most of my stardollars on LE.

  4. Sabrina

    Its still glitched >:] Yay! I got all 25 items!

  5. Sabrina

    Edit: I got 6 of them.
    I think the money spent on the LE counted, when you spent 20 sd, you got all the gifts you have earned so far. Since I spent like 100 yesterday on LE and 20 today, I got 6 gifts. So maybe its not a glitch.

  6. selenawavaa

    I spent a little more than 20 and only got one of the gifts. :/

  7. I got all the items. I guess some of them are nice.

  8. Turns out Stardoll count the LE Decor so that is probably why I received all the gifts in one go.

  9. hey,
    i got the blue and red sandles!!! i never knew i spent 20 sd on nything. :O omg.
    thx for showing me whatelse i might gett 🙂

  10. Where do the diomonds appear? I haven’t seen any. . .

  11. The diamonds appear next to your wardrobe but they might have not appeared if you haven’t spent all of the required stardollars.

  12. Luvsmiggle64

    Which is the first one???

  13. @luvsmiggle64

    The gifts are given out at random so there is no first one =)

  14. Are the diamonds underneath our furniture?? I spent like 1200 stardollars this week lol. I got all the gifts and the 5sd reward. I’m sure I have them but I don’t see them anywhere.

  15. ελω να μου στιλετε πολλα δωρα.

  16. θελω να μου στιλεται πολλα δωρα!!!!!!!!!!!!!!