My prayers have been answered. £10 Mobile Phone Stardoll top-ups.

Finally!

Perfect for a Limited Edition rush situation. I’m not sure when they updated this, I only seen this after I was going to purchase the Spring Pass. Yes it can be argued that Stardoll is trying to squeeze more money out of us, but this is actually going to save me money and the effort of topping every single month so I’m not going to complain. Too much negativity on other Stardoll blogs as it is – which I will discuss further.

Lel1996

xoxoxo

6 Comments

Filed under Stardoll Updates

6 responses to “My prayers have been answered. £10 Mobile Phone Stardoll top-ups.

  1. 10 pounds is $20 dollars in Australian money right?

    Lol, good to see you posting again Lel!

    xx.

  2. Natasha

    ^ Rosie isn’t i like $10
    because i’m aussie 2 lol

    [Aww mines still 200]
    oh well x]

  3. Yeah, but I thought it was doubled…
    Oh well, i’m only 50% English so don’t ask me 😀

    xx.

  4. skittleskiss

    its like $20 in America

  5. Liz

    It’s $16.35525677899764780087662 AUD or something, I converted it lol.

    And Lel, you’re the first person I’ve met that prays for £10 mobile top ups. God must be listening haha.

  6. ericka

    I might say… Finally Stardoll makes a better deal. The bad thing is that in my country paying by phone is not available.. :/

Leave a Reply

