Sneezing through the night.

Apologies for the lack of posts this Saturday, I thought that I just needed a little time out of Stardoll for the rest of the day after the whole shabang that occurred on Friday evening.

Needed to post that FAQ, been meaning to for a while now actually.

I’ve also updated the Your Views page, I’ll add more comments later ;). Sorry if I posted multiple comments from the same person – they just come out with best one-liners that I cannot resist posting xD. I’ll create the snapshot of all the Medoll’s although I don’t have the Stardoll user-name of Sabrina at hand o.o

Focussing on my tutorial, won’t be uploaded until tomorrow by the looks of things but I hope to get this editing and recording over by tonight.

Also you can tell by the title, I’m still infected with the cold although it’s not as bad as it was beforehand. I feel like this poor wee soul:

Lel1996

xoxoxo

13 Comments

Filed under Other

13 responses to “Sneezing through the night.

  1. Liz

    That panda made me laugh so hard, although I still feel sorry for it ^_^
    Lel, if you start sneezing like that you should get medical help immediately xD

  2. ericka

    L.M.A.O! So funny! I love how the big panda reacts. I hope you get better.

    Liz: One of my friends sneezes that way and all the dirty things in his nose come out in pounds. Just disgusting! :S

  3. .Anti.Dot.

    The panda made me smile and feel bad at the same time!
    I hope you get better! 🙂 And, you must love those panda’s 😉

  4. Renee:)

    Hehe,that’s cute.I hope that sneezing goes away though!Because if you really are sneezing like that, then Liz is right!Hehe:)

  5. Glittagal799

    Aw…….the Panda’s soo cute! ^-^ Bless you and him/her………:D!!!

  6. Glittagal799

    Plus the way big panda reacted was funny, I laughed till my stomach hurt! But like Liz I do feel sorry for him/her/it………..:(

  7. NARISHA300

    Aaw!Poor you and the panda:(
    I hope you get better!

  8. CocoPie111

    How cute 🙂

    But If your sneezing like that Lel, I feel bad 😦

  9. Sabrina

    Aww I love the panda! Too cute!

  10. Hey Lel1996,
    Anyways, I just wanted to let you know that I will be reaching 200 Subscribers soon, and I was planning on giving a 350 Stardoller card to one of my subbies.

    I was wondering if when I reach 200 subbies, you can maybe post about the giveaway on your blog? It would really help me spread the word to my subscribers because a lot of my viewers watch you too!!!

    Thank you so much if you do!! 🙂

  11. Niki__x

    The panda was so chill and then suddenly out comes a very loud sneeze from its baby. So cute!

  12. Ellie

    Lelly try lemsip or some cough syrip.Lel hope u feel better soon 🙂
    Best regards
    silkfashion123

Leave a Reply

