Stardoll Free Item- Barbie Fairy Wings

OLD POST – IF YOU CANNOT READ DATES OF BLOG POSTS. SO THEREFORE IF YOU HAVE NO COMMON SENSE – THIS DOES NOT WORK ANY MORE.

To receive the free Barbie Wings you must use a United Kingdom proxy, if you are from the UK then you can head straight to the contest:

http://www.stardoll.com/en/contest/view.php?id=946

If you are not from the UK you either need to use a Manual Proxy or a Website Proxy, such as:

daveproxy.co.uk

Paste into the Proxy – http://stardoll.com

Log into Stardoll. Then paste this address into the Proxy URL Bar:

http://www.stardoll.com/en/contest/view.php?id=946

Choose “Fairies”

Click Enter Competition and fill out the information (You can just type jibberish).

Log Out and Leave the proxy.

Lel1996

xoxoxo

11 Comments

Filed under Free Stuff

11 responses to “Stardoll Free Item- Barbie Fairy Wings

  1. Anonymous

    aww man how u get fairyies wings
    ??

  2. I got the wings, but when you put them on they only go under your clothes so its like you have the wings on top…. making them unwearable… any ideaas?

  3. Liz

    I don’t know about Barbie, but all of my friends are pixies.

  4. Laurenhorse

    You know zoom on Beauty parlor? Theres now a zoom in Shop and they`ve updates the shop page :L

  5. Thanks for letting me know, probably won’t be online today.

  6. Kat.

    Yeh its cool but i haven’t got anything that goes with them :O

  7. ThePowerOfMusic

    Thanks alot! This helped! If anyone of you guys know anymore fairy free stuff, please tell me cus im collecting fairy stuff. Visit me at Stardoll: ThePowerOfMusic and im superstar, but please dont ask gifts cus i spend my Stardollers all the time.

  8. ericka

    I have not checked my suite but thanks. (:

  9. Ambre1o1

    This is Awesome plz visit me Ambre1o1

  10. nie ma tu niccc!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i’m Polish

  11. o9pikp;

    nu merge:((