Updates.

Thank you everyone for all the great questions you have asked me on Formspring, I really had to think hard about some of them. Someone left a question about me posting Free Stuff here, I will try in the future (It will become one of my Blog Resolutions) although just the fact they are featured in other blogs makes me hesitant about re-posting it all again here.

So starting from tomorrow I will begin to start posting free stuff again.

I’m going to postpone my make-up tutorial until Friday/Saturday. I’m not finally back at School and in every single class, the teacher has mentioned about the run-up to the final prelims (mock exams that can be used as evidence if we get a bad mark in the final exams) and the final exams. I can imagine this school term and the next will be quite hectic with lots of revision and homework although I will assure you that I will try my hardest to keep posting on the blog and uploading videos whenever I have the chance to.

It’s hard to believe everything is going by so fast now.

I’ve given up on the idea of a Beauty Mask tutorial at the moment, I know I should really be focussing on make-up as of now.

I don’t have any big posts coming along, still tired out from the 2010 Summary so I apologise. Recently things have been getting on my nerves a lot on Stardoll so Things That Annoy Me On Stardoll Part 4 might be on the works this month.

I am really sorry to those who were anticipating a new Youtube video this week, sometimes I just cannot create a look that I’m happy with. Looking back on my previous videos I really wish I was more picky on what I uploaded, I blush at the thought of some of my old tutorials. Watch them with caution.

Thank you again for all the creative questions on my Formspring,

http://www.formspring.me/Lel1996

Sorry to those who asked my real name and what I look like etc. a bit too out of my comfort zone for me. I hope you can understand that I am quite private on certain aspects due to the posing scandal last summer.

Sorry that I’m boring today, that Poll thing really agitated me and I’m back at school- so my spirits aren’t that high.

Lel1996

xoxoxo

Leave a comment

Filed under Other

Leave a Reply

