30th Day of Stardoll Holiday Calendar. Vintage Glitter Frock and Sparkle Coat.

http://www.stardoll.com/en/campaigns/christmas2010/

I love the Sparkle Coat, I do like the Vintage Glitter Frock but I really dislike the Black Embellishment on the Belt. It looks very out-of-place and it ruins the dress for me. If I were to wear it, I’d probably place another belt over the top.

Last year, we received free 25 Stardollars from the Holiday Calendar. Somehow this year, I don’t think Stardoll will ever make that gesture again. I hope Stardoll don’t bring out some rubbish item and let this all fall on a bad note like they did with the 12 Days of Dresses, which nobody has received as of yet.

Lel1996

xoxoxo

1 Comment

Filed under Fashion and Make-up, Stardoll Updates

One response to “30th Day of Stardoll Holiday Calendar. Vintage Glitter Frock and Sparkle Coat.

  1. Im buying the vintage glitter frock from anyone who has it my username is Cheeklo if you have one please write in my gb saying how much your selling it for. Thanks

Leave a Reply

