Still Framing me Carla?

UPDATE: I WROTE THIS A LONG TIME AGO. SHE’S CHANGED. IT’S DONE AND DUSTED. IT’S LONG DEAD.

Thank you to EssRox & Rose_Jean for bringing this all to my attention.

So I thought Carla had given up framing me, she had closed all her account’s guestbooks (as per. usual) and she had removed the line about me hacking her on her presentation. I thought that was it, done and dusted and I could move on from this stupid incident. It was sort of too good to be true:

Now look what appears on the club when I try to join:

First time I have been banned from joining a club, and you know what? I find it hilarious!

She may have banned me but I made a fake account and decided to join and read the discussion:

Carlazacow account made my day.

Weird how she banned all 3. Rose_Jean, EssRox and myself yet didn’t delete the discussion. She probably had read my blog and all the posts I made about her, so if she does read this she’ll probably go back to her club and delete the whole discussion altogether. Such a shame that she is promoting her poor excuse of a blog.

Okay everyone, let us switch on our common sense.

How about contacting the owner? If it was the real owner and it was someone who wrote those posts then why has she not deleted the posts that the hacker made? Her account is not the owner of the blog and therefore I don’t think she can delete posts although I don’t have much experience with Blogger.

The Carla account on her blog is just so obvious on who it really is, she should really work things out beforehand.

Also she has deleted her all real life videos, I guess she read my comment:

On Youtube it says she’s 18 years old, tut tut.

She must have deleted all her real life videos 4 days ago as Bubzy562 said some hilarious things about her videos. I agree with him/her about the drawings (From Carla’s speed drawing video).

She’s trying to get rid of any evidence. Sadly no-one could forget her “Prank” or “Tornado” video. I was speechless.

UPDATE: I WROTE THIS A LONG TIME AGO. SHE’S CHANGED. IT’S DONE AND DUSTED. IT’S LONG DEAD. 

7 Comments

Filed under Hackers/Scammers

7 responses to “Still Framing me Carla?

  1. I can’t believe she does things like that >.>

    I like Carlazacow for many reasons ;D

  2. jajajajajaja (laughing in spanish ^_^)

    Carlazacow, thats made my day too 😀

    I’m only trying to expose carla because 1. she’s a bitch for framing you, and 2. she faked having cancer and that really pissed me off cause one of my family members has that.

    I left the club before I could see any replies to her messages. I might make a new account and see is she’s replied yet.

    xx. Rose_Jean

    P.S I’m working on not swearing when i’m mad XD

  3. Oh and also, do you mind if I use that discussion photo for my blog? I’d take a snapshot of my own but for some reason my computer won’t upload any photos…

    So is it ok?

    thanks.

  4. Liz

    I -was- going to post a comment in which I swore after every second word. It was a paragraph about Carla. Although, I decided that it was to horrific to be seen by anyone, unless you want me to post it. Which you probably don’t.
    I cracked up when I saw Bubzy562’s comment. Bloody hilarious, and sums her up completely. Although I haven’t seen her speed drawing video, I’d like to so I can bag the shit out of it, hah.
    I’m a bitch when it comes to Carla xD.

  5. @ Rose_Jean

    Yeah sure, go ahead ^-^

  6. Haha, people are so pathetic. Why does she spend all her time hating on someone else? There are better things to do with life and better things to do on Stardoll.