Code Competition- Vote for Your Favourite Article!

I have uploaded all the articles that I was given and now it is time to vote. I hope to close this Poll on Christmas or Boxing Day but I may prolong it for a couple of days.

Before you cast your vote (You are only allowed to vote once) here is a reminder of all the articles:

-Click on the Picture to be sent to the article(It will open a new window)-

EssRox


CocoPie111

Dannii-Bear-97

EsmeeM.

PrincessPea105

Carolildes

Demi903

Read all the articles yet? Now Vote!

Good Luck Everyone.

9 Comments

Filed under My views on Stardoll/Rants

9 responses to “Code Competition- Vote for Your Favourite Article!

  1. k@ren

    wat if someone is on the same computr & theyy alredy voted, but some1 else on tht computer wantz 2 vote n it wont let them?

  2. Good luck to everyone!
    Oh, and I hope you aren’t getting annoyed with me. I’ve been commenting on a lot of your posts. Haha. (:

  3. Best Of Luck to everyone! xx

  4. CocoPie111

    Good luck to everyone!!! I congratulate whoever wins. Good luck Guys
    =)

  5. @Karen

    Well I’m not going to change the Poll setting and count multiple votes because I know everyone would vote for themselves multiple times and that wouldn’t be fair.
    I guess you will have to negotiate between each other on who you want to vote for.
    I’m sorry but there’s nothing I can do.

  6. k@ren

    n SUM PPLZ TRYNN 2 BRIBBE PPLZ N TLLL THEM 2 VOTE 4 DEM SO DEY CNN WINN

  7. @Karen

    CocoPie, you really don’t need to pretend to be someone else =L.
    I don’t think anyone is going to bribe for this small competition xD.

  8. CocoPie111

    Um, What are you talking about? Karen is my annoying little 13 year old cousin Duh. See the difference? She’s younger, Types like a 3 year old, and She can’t really spell. And she’s using my computer anyways.

Leave a Reply

