New Suite Update

Today there has been a noticeable change in ways we move our Suite items. Let us use Mr. Panda as an example:

There is a slight lag when you try to move around items, but I feel like I am in a Word Document. I like the re-sizing area, before I hated the inaccuracy I was receiving from the small little scroller thing.

I know a lot of users hate this update, I’ve been on clubs and read blog comments – but in the end folks, we’ll just have to get used to it.

Also this mail was sent to users:

(Credit goes to Stardoll’s Most Wanted)

I haven’t received the message and neither has a lot of people, at the beginning it says “Dear Stardesign Star” so I am guessing it was only sent to those who have recently purchased Interior designed items?

Lel1996

xoxoxo

2 Comments

Filed under Stardoll Updates

2 responses to “New Suite Update

  1. Renee W.

    I really hate this change..it’s going to take some time.Thank you stardoll.I really love it (sarcasm of course)

  2. How strange.
    They must gave been testing it about two weeks ago, because I was on at about 1pm (Australia) and my suite wouldn’t load for a while, but then I reloaded it and it came up with the new resizing tool. A couple of hours later it changed back 😛
    Kind of annoying but meh, I’ll get used to it 🙂

Leave a Reply

