“I’m going to hack you” – Immaturity

I received this message on my Guestbook yesterday:

What I find strange is how they found me. Unless I know their main account, and I have a fair idea on who it is.

Leeder? Lell1996? That annoys me.

When you are trying to threaten someone, at least have the time to spell their user-name properly.

Obviously this kid is trying to scare people, of course they are not actually going to hack anybody, but I know people have received comments from these types of accounts from all sorts of fake Italian Mafia accounts and have gotten frightened and scared (I’ve seen these posts on clubs and on Stardoll Blog’s) but seriously, don’t take these things literally.

Lel1996

xoxoxo

12 Comments

Filed under Hackers/Scammers

12 responses to ““I’m going to hack you” – Immaturity

  1. Renee W.

    When will this people stop?This is getting VERY annoying,yet stardoll doesn’t seem to care.They actually think there “scaring” people,and that’s the funny thing!Nice try kids..really.

  2. Their new pres:

    IM DA ITALIAN LEADRR! MOMMA! BEWARRE
    IIIGHT B!OTCHES IM RLLY CARLA BTT IM ST!LL U! SO HAAAAAAA

    LIST:

    pOOHG_1993 ( UgLy $P0!L3D )
    EMOROX4EVA (UgLy)
    eSSROX (wE @ll HTE U)
    BIMMY-mIMMY (LoSeR)
    BROKENmuFFIN1 (LaM0)
    LELL1996 (0Bn0xIUS BRATT)
    BLUeGREEN86 (eWWW)
    FAKEsHAKE3 (I HaTe u)
    IsABELLA.ARCI (WNNA b)
    NoELLE_PAGE (SM AZ ISBELL@)
    BDOGG28 (nsty PUnK)
    AnD MORRRE!

    ITALIAN LEEDER

  3. Niki__x

    When will Carla stop? It is really immature and silly, stardoll is meant to be a fun game, not one where people are scared that someone is gonna hack them and take there account, taking their rares and using their paid for money, it isn’t just a game it uses real life money and people…

  4. @ EssRox

    I seriously wasn’t thinking of Carla at all =L. Somehow I think they are framing her.
    Carla is from the UK and I don’t think she would be bothered changing her country to the US.
    Plus this person sort of knows me quite well, they called me Lelly on a reply.

  5. @lel

    Yeah, I guess you’re write but Carla’s changed her country before on misscarla90990, -Pop_Tart- , Victoria141 , etc.
    Someone who reads your blog?

  6. i have been hacked in my other account it`s called beverlyhills9 i know the person username it`s vintage_chick10 i had lods of stuff she put them in storage and she turn my medoll in to a guy help me ! lel big award given

  7. Animecrazy554

    lel? umm you see italian mafia is it true that they/he/she will delete your cookies and hack your account if you visit him/she/them

  8. They don’t really exist any more, that girl was trying to scare people – she really couldn’t hack.
    To be safe, I would delete your History and Cookies. Just to be on the safe side ;).

  9. prinsessitamar

    I have it on automatic delete everytime i close the internet 😛 but seriously these people are just trying to scare you!

  10. BrokenMuffin1.

    Well atleast they’re gone.

  11. Wow. I had no idea I was even on this list.

Leave a Reply

