MissCarla90990.

UPDATE: I WROTE THIS A LONG TIME AGO. SHE’S CHANGED. IT’S DONE AND DUSTED. IT’S LONG DEAD.


This is a video I found of a girl talking about MissCarla90990, she was hacked by Carla and decided to create this video. Not too sure if Carla has seen it as of yet.

Such a shame. These Stardoll accounts really hold so much sentimental value to individuals.

I know what it feels like to be hacked, I felt like crying. As if my whole entire life was ruined. A bit over dramatic, I have to admit, but it really gave me the reality check I needed – I was so addicted to buying Rares at the time. If you’ve read my 4 Year’s on Stardoll Post, then you know what I’m talking about.

I feel so much sympathy for this girl, she’s very mature about the whole situation. She is not screaming for her hacker to be put in prison and other over dramatic terms. I completely agree with her, we all should wish Carla a happier life. There must be something terribly wrong if she get’s satisfaction from stealing accounts and making other girls unhappy and cry.

As Lizluz said:

“Carla really needs to wake up and realize that she is actually hurting people. I mean, sure, she can sit behind her computer like a barrier and think it’s ok to do these things, but the people on the other end get hurt, because she takes something of theirs, even if it is just an account. These things can be really significant to people, yet she’s going around like it’s no big deal, just hacking who she feels like.
She needs to wake up and smell the roses, because I am really starting to get pissed off at what she’s doing to all these people.”

I was on Carla’s real life channel and she’s even tried hacking Stardoll accounts there too:

Why did she claim her name was Catherine? When in other videos she calls herself Carla.

According to some people, whilst she is on -Pop_Tart-‘s account she is repeatedly telling people to report my account. Seriously? I cannot believe this 12-year-old immature girl is doing these “crimes” online. She seriously needs some parent internet supervision. If you’re 12 years old, in my opinion, you shouldn’t be uploading videos of yourself in real life.

Why was she looking at her hacked account?

And look, she’s even talking to herself after she has opened -Pop_Tart-‘s guestbook:

Proof that she is messaging other people to report me:

Thank you to the anonymous user for taking the snapshot.

I hope this is the last post I ever make about this wee girl.

UPDATE: I WROTE THIS A LONG TIME AGO. SHE’S CHANGED. IT’S DONE AND DUSTED. IT’S LONG DEAD. 

29 Comments

Filed under Hackers/Scammers

29 responses to “MissCarla90990.

  1. Anonymous

    http://tinypic.com/r/295yh47/7

    this is what she has been messaging me

  2. Renee

    Plus,that video she made “claimed” her friends auntie is Callie.Stardoll…It may be me,but it doesn’t add up.She lives in the UK…but Callie however lives somewhere completly different,somewhere foreign.Anyway,I’m tired of this girl.Shouldn’t she be deleted now!This is crazy!

  3. You know what’s really funny. When I met Carla in June she told me Keira-V was her aunt, she has lot’s of well-known family members lmao.
    Seriously all the people who claim that Callie is their aunt are hackers. Even on her profile she says she has no family members on Stardoll.
    I know, how come innocent people get the blame and have to suffer while the guilty walk free and un-punished.

  4. Liz

    Thanks for including my comment! 😀
    Strangely, I found that video when I Googled “misscarla90990” last night. Wow, isn’t she making a name for herself.
    The girl in the video is right, and I totally agree with her. Carla just needs to grow up and stop hacking, you know, like finding some sort of other hobbies that she enjoys. Although I wouldn’t really call hacking a hobby.
    Also, I have a strong feeling that this won’t be the last post about this little brat. :/

  5. No Problem, it basically summed up what the post was meant to say xD.
    I know, she replied to my guestbook comment pretending she didn’t know who Carla was, when it’s plainly obvious.
    I probably know why she’s framing me, she thinks I created that MissCarla90990 blog. I wish =L. Handling a Youtube account and one blog is hard enough for me.
    To be honest I think she just needs a break from Stardoll, or to leave altogether and find another interest/hobby.
    All she wants to do is be accepted, but no-one is going to truly like her online after the hole she’s dug herself into.

  6. Wow. This is getting so ridiculous. We all know Lel has a way better account than her!!!! She is just jealous!

    The best part is she doesn’t even count as a hacker! She doesn’t even do it like a real hacker! Okay, she gets into peoples accounts, but not by doing it like a real hacker, just by finding out their passwords! This is crazy. She is nothing that any of us should be afraid of..

  7. Um, if you actually know, what was the name of this girl’s hacked account? It’s not Pop_Tart is it?

    I just want to know so I can help her with the whole situation..

    xoxo Rose_Jean

  8. More proof. Check out Victoria.x9 guestbook. It’s the first post. Not much, but still, it’s something.

    xoxo Rose_Jean

  9. Oh and also (too many comments?), Carla shut her guestbook.

  10. @Rose_Jean

    No not at all xD. It’s lovely when my readers keep me updated when I’m not online.
    Yes the hacked account is -Pop_Tart- but sadly Carla has changed the password and e-mail, so she’s in full control of the account.
    What guestbook did she close down? MissCarla90990, Victoria141 or -Pop_Tart-?

  11. @Funnygrl16

    Did you manage to unlock your Child protection account? 🙂
    The rumour about Carla starting up the Italian Mafia is untrue, Carla isn’t that type of hacker.
    You’re right, she either becomes close to the person and she offers to “share” passwords and also she offers Suite and Medoll makeovers and she was doing this strange Christmas “free” stardoll deal.

  12. Oh sorry, i’m late to reply 🙂

    She shut down her own guestbook (Carla’s guestbook).

    also, i wrote in Pop_Tart’s guestbook to stop blaming you, and to blame the person who made the blog about Carla, and she said who’s that. So maybe she knows it’s not you, and is just kinda saying it’s you to distract people from Carla actually hacking.

    You get what I mean? I hope you do, I just wrote out a full paragraph ^_^

    xoxo Rose_Jean

  13. No the person who is writing the blog is definitely not to blame, she’s doing a great thing by proving Carla as a hacker.
    She knows it’s not me, but Carla is only framing me because she has no one else to frame. She’s already framed some of her friends on Stardoll for her hacking.
    I think Carla has always shut down her guestbook =L She can’t handle all the hacker comments lol.

  14. prinsessitamar

    carla should give to this poor girl back her account i felt like this 2 years ago when i was hacked 2! 😥

  15. popcornDaisy

    Shes back. Yes I just saw many broadcast selling her hotbuys, then I copied the user name and google it just to be sure, this ost came up.

    I dislike her.

  16. heya guys my name is sarahapples1232 on stardoll and im gonna pretend to be great friends with misscarla90990 and get her password and change it so i can give everyone back their acounts and not let misscarla90990 back on her acount until shes learned a lesson good idea?

  17. No.
    It is over and done with, she controls no accounts any more.

  18. well im doin it cos she deserves it

  19. Well it’s silly and childish – you’re trying to punish? Well if she does actually fall for your trick you’re going to be on the same level as her.
    Don’t try and hack somebody or befriend anyone because you think it’ll change their ways.
    I’m sure Carla has learn her lesson – it’s over. She hasn’t even done anything to you?!
    Nobody is idiotic enough to fall for a “let’s give each other makeovers” hack. Oldest trick in the book.

  20. Cheril135

    True! I only got 1 makeover from a person before when i was like not aware but (that person waas to trust) But no one could really tell you know?DOZENS of people fall for that if they love their acount enough and cherish it with lots of love and hard work then they will not fall for it! keeping your enemies close is useless in this situation like Lelly sorta said.. well she said it better???

  21. I can do what I want! And all yous are dreadful making websites about her shes prob having hard times, you know she could ring the guards and they could track you down and arrest you or something thats an abuse so i think i might report your doll!

  22. plus you cant really blame her its your fault for giving her your password

  23. Kid, don’t start turning the tables on me. I’m not the one who wants to hack a stranger.
    Nobody is making blogs about her. I’m not sure if you can read properly but this blog isn’t dedicated to Carla – the only reason I ever wrote about her is because she framed me multiple times. I was never hacked by Carla and I didn’t give out my password. What the hell have you been reading?!
    Oh I’m so scared =.= Grow up and get a grip of yourself. Hacking someone’s account isn’t going to change anything, what’s done is done. You had no play to part. You don’t even know what fully happened. So what, you think you can read a couple blog posts and decide a person you’ve never met online “needs” to be punished. You don’t even have the slightest chance of stealing her account.
    Hypocrite. She’s going through hard times? I think losing her precious account would be more hurtful that anything someone has wrote.

  24. I happen to have known carla for AGES but never knew she was a hacker then it was only a few nights ago she started being mean and saying all that stuff! I have been on carlas level before this all happened and gave her makeovers and all we shared acounts sometiimes she didnt do any stuff people were hacked HER acount!

  25. I happen to have known carla for AGES but never knew she was a hacker then it was only a few nights ago she started being mean and saying all that stuff! I have been on carlas level before this all happened and gave her makeovers and all we shared acounts sometiimes she didnt do any stuff people were hacked HER acount!! So dont think im a kid plus ive been covergirl before so dont mess with the covergirl!

  26. I happen to have known carla for AGES but never knew she was a hacker then it was only a few nights ago she started being mean and saying all that stuff! I have been on carlas level before this all happened and gave her makeovers and all we shared acounts sometiimes she didnt do any stuff people were hacked HER acount!! So dont think im a kid plus ive been covergirl before so dont mess with the covergirl! 😛

  27. I’m sure you have.
    Well you’re acting like one and due to your spelling, grammar and punctuation I can assume you’re younger than me.
    Sure I’m totally not going to mess with a Covergirl -.-. I’ve been on Stardoll for over four years – I think know what I’m doing.
    Seriously I do not want to discuss this any further, you do what you want to do so just stop commenting here about your childish plan.

  28. im not a young child im 15

  29. Well you sure aren’t acting your age.