MissCarla90990’s New Blog

UPDATE: I WROTE THIS A LONG TIME AGO. SHE’S CHANGED. IT’S DONE AND DUSTED. IT’S LONG DEAD. 

http://stardollsperezhilton.blogspot.com/

Tsch, like people will actually believe her.

More proof that she is from the UK:

Stacey is the winner of I’m a Celebrity Get Me Out of here, a British television show- only broadcasting in the UK.

Just for your information, I know she’ll probably read my blog and laugh but seriously, reporting someone who is innocent won’t get very far. Stardoll will just send a mail telling you that they can no longer accept your reports, so you’re not doing much for yourself.

UPDATE: I WROTE THIS A LONG TIME AGO. SHE’S CHANGED. IT’S DONE AND DUSTED. IT’S LONG DEAD. 

8 Comments

Filed under Hackers/Scammers

8 responses to “MissCarla90990’s New Blog

  1. Chargergirlsky

    She messaged me to report you??

  2. On Stardoll?
    People can report me if they wish- they’ll only get the message I got when I wrongly reported someone and Stardoll told me they could no longer accept my reports. Reporting innocent people does not get them deleted.
    =L.

  3. Liz

    I think reporting wouldn’t do a thing. I mean, imagine how many reports Carla would have gotten, yet her accounts are still here? Hmm. Typical Stardoll.
    Carla really needs to grow up and escape the life she’s living behind her computer.

  4. 🙂 Hey!
    More good news from stardoll support! I sent them an email asking for lipliners and suggesting a new line. I wanted a new line of makeup because they are changing everything else and I feel that the makeup needs an update.
    Anyway, today I check my email and I saw that Stardoll replyed.
    Screenshot- http://www.i53.tinypic.com/2h34vvr.jpg

    I have sent countless messages to Stardoll, and I have never gotten a reply by them like this. It seems like they are starting to care..? Maybe!

    Here is their reason for giving me the 20 SD (listed on my user account)-

    I think this is actually pretty cool 🙂
    Stardoll is actually being kind right now! I cannot believe it!

    Makes me feel guilty for sending them so many messages lately!!

    PS> Do you mind if I comment so many times about their replys? If it does, I’ll stop commenting the same thing, over and over!

  5. Hell i would like too report something i was Exclusively Talking with
    “-Pop_tart-” And She thought that i actually believe that she was the Real
    Owner of that account!, Check out the Tiny Pic of what she said about her blog
    http://tinypic.com/view.php?pic=1071hs9&s=7

  6. @Liz

    Very true =L. Although I hope they read the Stardoll blogs (as they claim they do) so they will at least take notice of her behaviour online and also the messages she has sent to everyone and on her Victoria141 account.
    I cannot believe she is 12, I know 9 year old’s who are far maturer than her.

  7. @ Funnygrl16

    Hii,
    It’s completely fine, I love reading their replies for some strange reason.
    Wow so it’s like a reward system, I’ll have to see for myself =L.
    They’re bringing out a new Dot collection, who knows – may be there will be lip liners coming soon to the spoilers.
    ;).

  8. @ Pop_Star1234

    You should send that to Hacker.Alert1 and she’ll post that on her Misscarla90990 blog as evidence.
    How can someone forget which blog they write for? =L.

Leave a Reply

