Stardoll in Festive Mood. New An Otherworld Floor.

If you visit Starplaza you will see this:

I love the animated snow, it seems like Stardoll is in a very festive mood this year. I’m not sure what they have in store for us next but I hope the Holiday calendar will have some great Freebies. I seen a pair of headphones/ear warmers in the spoilers so I hope they’ll be in there as well. When I seen all the gift boxes in my dresser I thought they would be free gifts but sadly they are not.

I love this floor as well. Aurora Borealis is there, I’m glad I got my tutorial out earlier. I thought the Arctic Fox would be our next endangered animal but I guess not and the Seal looks adorable. My favourite items of clothing have to be 2 flowing skirts, but I’m very happy with my outfit at the moment so I don’t think I’ll change it just yet.

Lel1996

xoxoxo

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion and Make-up, Stardoll Updates

Leave a Reply

