New Theme

I thought it was time for a little change.

I know the header isn’t what it should be but I promise I’ll be making a new one tonight and a better background.

UPDATE: I’ve made the new header and background.

So be patient with me for now.

Please participate in the Poll, I just want to know if my readers are happy with it. If not I’ll change it back. Leaving a comment would be even better but I know people like to remain¬†anonymous.

Lel1996

xoxoxo

Leave a comment

Filed under My views on Stardoll/Rants

Leave a Reply

