New Items added to Palazzo Store

Palazzo? More like Palazoo.

It was a nice update for Stardoll to add animals to the store, giving it a more luxurious feel. Although I wouldn’t like the thought of a Cheetah on a leash (Animal-Cruelty perhaps?). I like the look of the Diamond snake although for afar it looks like just an ordinary scarf or Boa feathers. I would buy the Falcon although I wouldn’t perch it on my shoulder, I’d probably just sit it on a tree. But I adore the Peacock Bag.

Lel1996

xoxoxo

 

1 Comment

Filed under Fashion and Make-up, Stardoll Updates

One response to “New Items added to Palazzo Store

  1. I like the peacock bag the best(:
    Shame it’s all SS D:

Leave a Reply

