New Stardoll Game- Gingerbread Factory

To play the game: http://www.stardoll.com/en/games.php?id=1553

It’s officially the most boring game on Stardoll. All you to is re-create the Cookie on the right hand screen- and there’s not even an High-score list.

You can send cookies to all your friends with a link, which I think is a lovely idea. So my fellow readers here is my Gingerbread Man/Cat for you:

http://www.stardoll.com/en/games.php?id=1553&gbf=1100900901902

Don’t eat it too quick now ;).

Lel1996

xoxoxo

2 Comments

Filed under Stardoll Updates

2 responses to “New Stardoll Game- Gingerbread Factory

  1. When I was playing it it made me feel really hungry xD

    So…I started making gingerbread men 😀

  2. Ruby4806

    I thought you can keep the cookie, like its a little present that you can keep in your suite. But thats ok! Thanks for the cookie!

Leave a Reply

