More Youtube Updates!

It’s 4:30am and I’m still downloading music and fixing my recordings. Hopefully my next tutorial won’t be do enduring. Tomorrow I’ll start posting my Behind the Scenes but it won’t be snapshots from just one tutorial but all different tutorials because I’ve forgotten to do some here and there.

I was just looking at some of my old videos -in horror- and I seen this:

32,000 Views!

That makes my Blues video the most watched Stardoll Make-up Tutorial on Youtube so far. I really don’t know why it’s received so much attention. Probably because it’s so simplistic? I have no idea. I know some people have promoted it on their blogs but it was only 3 or 4.

Some of my videos do not deserve the attention they have received Quick/Easy Smokey Eyes, Demi Lovato and Hayley Williams Inspired. But I guess there’s nothing I can do about it.

I also went to check my Halloween tutorials:

If only I created a Devil tutorial.

There wasn’t much happening in the world of Stardoll yesterday, so I just thought I’d add this random post to let people know I’m still alive, and it’s not that I don’t want to post – it’s just that there’s nothing worth posting about.

I hope once I’ve finished editing my Decades tutorial, Youtube doesn’t delete it again.

Lel1996

xoxoxo

Leave a comment

Filed under Youtube Videos

Leave a Reply

