New Stardoll Starplaze Store- Palazzo

To be honest I actually prefer the Suite items than to the clothes. I love the Marble Staircase, although I’m not much of a Suite Decorator so I’m a bit reluctant to buy it. The Yellow Skirt and Tube top are gorgeous but I’m not a fan of heavy layering and there’s so little you can do with the outfit (in my eyes).

Some items are for Non-Superstar, but all the shoes are from Tingeling. Could Stardoll not find the effort to create 3 pairs of shoes for the store?

I wish the Pillars were on sale. The Palazzo sign is $123 Stardollars, may I ask why? Seems really crazy for just a sign. I hope they release more items, it seems a little bare.

Lel1996

xoxoxo

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion and Make-up, Stardoll Updates

Leave a Reply

