Youtube Video Delayed

I have finished editing my Disney tutorial and now I’m recording my Results of the code competition but it won’t be uploaded until a while:


4:11:58 stands for 4 Hours and 11 minutes and 58 seconds until my video project actually turns into a video file. It is quite big file as there is 6 different looks, but my Decades tutorial (which included 8 or so make-up videos) only took 2 hours to render and I’ve updated my Video Editor, so I would assume that it would be faster.

So I guess I will be working on my Birthday tomorrow  . .

At least I’ll have an extra hour (clocks go back). It sort of means I have 1 day and an hour of my Birthday ;).

Lel1996

xoxoxo

Leave a comment

Filed under Youtube Videos

Leave a Reply

