Stardoll Royalty Gift- Message but No Gift?!

Since I am a part of Stardoll Royalty, I received this message.

Somehow none of the Royalty Members have received any gift in their Suite, so we all assume that Stardoll will be updating soon. I think Stardoll may be having some trouble updating the site. I logged in early this morning (to receive my Starpoints Reward) and my Starpoints had not updated and I had no Opera gift although the code was updated.

So we are all waiting to see what this little gift is, I would check through the Spoilers but I honestly cannot be bothered. πŸ˜‰

Lel1996

xoxoxo

5 Comments

Filed under Free Stuff, Stardoll Updates

5 responses to “Stardoll Royalty Gift- Message but No Gift?!

  1. Basma

    Hii!!
    I have real trouble becoming a royalty club member!!
    please give me some advice!!
    thanxx

  2. Hai, i was wondering if some one would make m friend royalty on stardoll thanks……And yeahh how come i dont get no gifts im royalty!!!Visit mehh Clare62

  3. Becca

    I didn’t even get that message! I got the Welcome to Royalty thing where it explains what Royalty is. Does it take a while to get both messages, ‘cuz I just got my Royalty membership today

  4. @Becca

    Sorry but if you were not a royalty member at the time of October 2010, then you do not receive the gift.

  5. Becca

    KK, thanks. πŸ™‚