Stardoll November Hotbuys

I’m sure I’ve seen the Pale Dress before in Hello Magazine featuring the Valentino Haute Couture dresses (The puffball Hotbuys Dress from October was in the collection as well):

I love the Tights and Necklace and Bracelet. I always prefer accessories in the Hotbuys collections for some strange reason. I expect some of the items to be quite expensive (especially all the dresses) but I find it hilarious that Stardoll has decided to release Ugg boots. I know there are Rare Pink Hotbuys Ugg boots from a year or so ago, but these are proper Uggs.

Here’s a Calendar representing when the Hotbuys will be released through November:

Lel1996

xoxoxo

Comments Off on Stardoll November Hotbuys

Filed under Fashion and Make-up, Stardoll Updates

Comments are closed.