It’s working again!

UPDATE: It was not working again so I had to restart my laptop entirely, right back to the condition it was in when I bought it. So it’s deleted every programme that I’ve installed after I bought my laptop. So tonight I’ve got to re-download my video editor, Google Chrome, my screen recorder, my second photoshop (I use two) and my two antivirus softwares.
I’ve lost every single snapshot and video clips that I have recorded, so I’ll need to re-do my entire Disney tutorial so that may take some time. It’s all okay with me, my laptop is running faster than ever before. So I don’t know when I’ll be posting as my holiday has ended and I am back to school on Monday.
I’m just happy that my laptop is okay. So thank youy again, for all your patience. I know I’ve received lots of guestbook messages and Youtube comments so I’ll reply once I get my internet set up on my laptop.

My laptop finally started working normally again this morning. My video editor works again but my laptop is super slow.
So hopefully later on today I’ll start posting and delete all the useless posts below and including this one.
I hope that it doesn’t fail on me again, as much as I love my laptop- I hate when it decides to die on me.
I’m glad I didn’t have to take it to repair people as they’re always so rude.

I will be replying to all comments here/on Youtube/Guestbook/Stardoll inbox etc. Later on today as I’ve got a few personal errands to run. Thank you all for being so patient with me (and my laptop).

Reason why I’m writing this on Blackberry is because I need to give my laptop a little rest ^-^
Lel1996
Xoxoxo

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

