Crafting Mama Dress-up on Stardoll

Sorry I know this seems a silly post to upload but I just found it absolutely hilarious:

http://www.stardoll.com/en/dolls/1534/Crafting_Mama.html

I seriously did not know that’s what Mama looked like without her Bandanna. I used to love playing Cooking Mama on my Nintendo DS. I wonder what’s Crafting Mama’s gameplay is like. Instead of cooking will you just create Arts and Crafts things? Even though the whole dress-up etc. is only for commercial reasons, I think it was great to have Mama on Stardoll. She used to always brighten my day when I played Cooking Mama 2, you just have to love the words of encouragement she gives after you’ve fried your onions and rolled your sushi 😉

Lel1996

xoxoxo

Leave a comment

Filed under Stardoll Updates

Leave a Reply

