New Stardoll Store: Hello Kitty

DOES NOT WORK ANY MORE. THIS IS AN OLD POST.Ā 

I was playing around with the Starplaza Store URL Address while I was typing up my Front Row Milan post and I tried changed the number at the end and look what happened:

On my Google Chrome Bar it says “Hello Kitty Store in Starplaza” yet it wouldn’t load, so I was left guessing it is for another country or hasn’t yet been released to everyone.

To have all the Hello Kitty Items in your Starplaza Dresser click here

(Not my snapshot, it belongs to someone else)

Can’t wait to buy some of the items. Altogether the store costs $104, which in some cases I think that lots of people will buy the whole entire store.

My favourite picks have to be all the Plushies! They even included Chococat, Miffy and Keroppi but I wish they added Cinamoral. You can easily collect all the Plushies with Play & Earn stardollars that you receive.

All the clothes I have to say are very branded, but I suppose all Hello Kitty products are and many of them look the things you wear to a girlie sleepover.

But overall I have to say, I’m really excited about Hello Kitty coming to Stardoll. Who knows what’s next? This is a great week for Stardoll, bringing out Hello Kitty Store, GameZone and getting rid of Stardoll Pals. Couldn’t get any better šŸ˜‰

Lel1996

xoxoxo

25 Comments

Filed under Fashion and Make-up, My views on Stardoll/Rants, Stardoll Updates

25 responses to “New Stardoll Store: Hello Kitty

  1. won’t to buy hello kitty

  2. You want to buy Hello kitty or you won’t? =S

  3. i bought the wee teddy and a hoodie and the pj set 2

    the store wasnt out in scotland so i clicked the link =D

  4. OOPS i spealt my name wrong

    X]

  5. I want to buy me some hello kitty toooo! šŸ˜€

  6. Anonymous

    I brought everything besides the track suit bottoms and pj shorts dont like em x

  7. Anonymous

    But loads of people already have stuff from it! But I can’t find it anywhere!

  8. bethany

    awsommeeee , thanks u helped alot,i love hello kitty and i woz lky omg why cant i buy it. so thsnks, but how did yuu work it out ?? from missbethany1923. add me !! x x x

  9. There is a link on the post to have all the items in your dresser.

  10. No problem ^-^
    You just have to play around with the URL address sometimes to find hidden stores and use these weird codes.
    Plus these links get passed round clubs
    šŸ™‚

  11. I LOVE that store!!!!!!! I don’t have a lot of money though!!!

  12. Smelly

    coool šŸ™‚

  13. Sexy bunny

    Very cute
    šŸ™‚ šŸ˜¦ ;0

  14. Amber-Rose

    šŸ™‚ šŸ˜¦ šŸ˜‰

    so awesome!!!!!ā™„

  15. holly

    šŸ™‚ šŸ˜¦ šŸ˜€

  16. saffron23/ilikesweets23

    THX IT WORKS!!!!!!!!!!!

  17. Thank you for spamming up my comments Smelly/Sexy bunny/Amber-Rose/Holly (the same person). It’s very appreciated.

  18. Chloe

    yes this is smelly/sexy bunny/amber-rose/holly!

    I love the hello kitty store šŸ™‚ šŸ˜€ šŸ˜‰ ā˜ŗā˜»ā™„ā™¦ā™£ā™ ā€¢ā—˜ā—‹

  19. omg awesomee shop xxx i love it i buy from it every dayy xxxx

  20. t is really cool i have 3 items from their one top joging bottoms and a tiny pink top xxx it is awesomee xx ā¤

  21. i love hello kitty and i do to buy one hello kitty
    in starplaza

  22. kako se dobivaju bess stva

  23. kaira calvert

    Wish i was a ss! cant afford it *sigh*

  24. I know this is an old post, so does this still work?? Because when I click “here” it just takes me to starplaza with nothing in my dressing room nor cart. Do you have to be in a certain country or does it just not work any more? Thankies xox