Not posting today- again!

I should really stop posting these 😉
Anyways I am with my laptop but my internet keeps crashing so I cannot check Stardoll or go on WordPress etc. So I’m afraid I’ll have to stick with using my Blackberry today, and it’s sad to say that it doesn’t support Stardoll. Takes more than 5 minutes to load the front page!
I’ve given up trying to fix my internet so I’m just going to see how it is tomorrow.
I’m really sorry about this, I should really buy one of those internet dongles. I love that word.. 😉

I bet the internet iss going to start working before I go to bed tonight »_» Typical.. This isn’t the first time it’s happened. I don’t think I’ll be posting a Youtube video today or even this week. People have been giving me lots of ideas but I haven’t had the time to plan/record/prepare for anything! Plus I was ill this week, and then this week I need to catch up on school because I missed a day and a half.

I might become really desperate and type up a rant using the blackberry. Now that would be a challenge 😉

Lel1996
Xoxoxo

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Not posting today- again!

  1. trying to follow you on twitter but cant find your name

  2. My twitter is Lelly9696

Leave a Reply

