Spoilers- New Hair Accessories in Starpointing

Looks Cute ^-^ I hope they appear in Splendid in Starplaza soon.

UPDATE: Thanks and Credits to tsistardoll.blogspot.com

Turns out the Hair accessories are for 11000 and 12000 Starpoint rewards:

Sorry if I have posted late today. To be honest, there is really nothing new on Stardoll. I’ve tried using proxy servers and checking if there are any freebies around, but I can’t seem to find any. I’ll be working on a new Youtube Video tomorrow- probably using the new Dot Collection.

I’m still working on my Prevention on Hacking Guide- it’s taking a while to type up. So many topics to cover!

Thank you for being so patient.

Lel1996

xoxoxo

Leave a comment

Filed under Spoilers, Stardoll Updates

Leave a Reply

