Not Posting

Something has come up which means I’m not on Stardoll and can’t access my Laptop. I probably will not post my Hacking Prevention Guide until the weekend since I have to spend so much time typing it.
I’m really sorry but hopefully at the end of the night I’ll be able to quickly check my Stardoll and reply to any messages people send me.
Also coming up with the Hacking Prevention Guide is Things that Annoy Me on Stardoll Part 2. Lots of things have came up that really irritate me so I’d like to type it all out before I forget.
Thank you all for being so patient with me

Lel1996
Xoxoxo

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Not Posting

  1. well i really wanted to get a credit and be famous

Leave a Reply

