Free Avril Lavigne Forbidden Rose Dress and Spoilers

OLD POST – IF YOU CANNOT READ DATES OF BLOG POSTS. SO THEREFORE IF YOU HAVE NO COMMON SENSE – THIS DOES NOT WORK ANY MORE.

I think they all have to do with the Avril Lavigne Forbidden Rose Perfume.

To get this Free Dress:

If you are from the US just click here or the link below:

http://www.stardoll.com/en/cinema/

If you are not from the US you must use a Proxy Server

Click here or the link below:

http://webwarper.net/ww/~av/www.stardoll.com/en/cinema/

Those are just shortcuts if you want to do it the long way go to the proxy site:

http://webwarper.net/ww/

and paste the link in the bar.

Log In Stardoll, Watch the Video, Log Out, Stop the Proxy, Log In Normally and you should have your Free Dress.

When I tried to use the Proxy Server the video wouldn’t load but when I left the Proxy and logged in normally I had the dress.

To get the Free Forbidden Rose Perfume Click here:

https://lel1996stardollblog.wordpress.com/2010/08/25/free-avril-lavigne-forbidden-perfume-and-jcpteen-t-shirt/

Lel1996

xoxoxo

40 Comments

Filed under Fashion and Make-up, Free Stuff, Spoilers

40 responses to “Free Avril Lavigne Forbidden Rose Dress and Spoilers

  1. Hey you know you said the proxy server didn’t work for the forbidden dress what proxy did you use ?

  2. Hii,
    No I said the Video wouldn’t load but it didn’t matter anyways because even though I didn’t watch the video I still got the dress.
    I gave the link for the proxy server, it was a shortcut so nobody had to bother pasting the stardoll url. It’s the webwarper link.Webwarper.net is the proxy.

  3. DON’T USE that site!!! MY COMPUTER AS NORTON SYSTEM…AND THE SITE CARRY’S VIRUSES!!! <<A LOT OF THEM!!!!

  4. ยป_ยป
    No there’s not, I’ve used it.
    It’s called a proxy server.. I have BullGuard and Super Anti-Virus Software which supposedly better than Norton and there’s no viruses.
    Stardoll Insiders use webwarper.net
    If you actually believe that use a Manual Proxy
    Gosh..

  5. Plop

    Thanks I was waiting ages to get it and I got more stuff from the monster high too!

  6. o

    jcp teen comes on

  7. Scroll down the cinema page and choose the avril lavigne video.

  8. chonnygirl

    thx, they are pretty ๐Ÿ™‚

  9. Rose_Jean

    Hey!
    Thankyou so much for all the freebies, they’re awesome!
    I was just wondering if you know how to get the other avril dress (right). It’s ok if you don’t know how, i just really like that dress.

    xoxo Rose_Jean

  10. Hi,
    Sorry I don’t think it’s available yet but when it is I’ll post it on my blog,
    Hope that helps
    =)

  11. Cansu

    I CAN’T BELIEVE IT! MY DOLL GOT DELETED! 0000

  12. Okay.
    I doubt it’s because of this, you probably did something against the terms and conditions of Stardoll. Stardoll don’t delete accounts for no reason.
    Contact Stardoll Staff if your very concerned.

  13. empie_love

    How can I get the 2nd dress and the rose?

  14. It’s not availible yet, but when it is I’ll post it on my blog.

  15. Choko

    webwarper.net is blocked for me ๐Ÿ˜ฆ
    is there any other way

  16. You can use a manual proxy
    Visit:
    Tsistardoll.blogspot.com

    They have a great guide on how to use a manual proxy.

  17. hey the website is blocked for me

  18. If the website is blocked, I suggest using a Manual Proxy
    =)

  19. Awesome ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ Thanks for sharing

    Avril Lavigne Fansite

  20. Awesome ๐Ÿ˜€ Thanks for sharing!

  21. Awesome ๐Ÿ˜€ Thanks for sharing!!

  22. This is a superb post and may be one that can be followed up to see what goes on

    A comrade mailed this link the other day and I am desperately awaiting your next post. Proceed on the remarkable work.

  23. Hosty

    hey
    so, thanks for the tips but it didn’t work for me:(

  24. Hii,
    No Problem and I’m sorry they are old cheats.

  25. cheril135

    i only got the perfume i want the dress so bad!

  26. Anonymous

    look every proxy has a virus

  27. If it did then I would have over 50 viruses right now -.- which isn’t very likely.

  28. Aaliyah

    I Cant Get It ๐Ÿ˜ฆ Help Me Please :(Please Email Me A Way To Get The Dress

  29. yo

    i tried and didnt get the dresses ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

  30. hiyya im Abbey and i wanted to know how i get this without having to give out my password or use manual proxy if you can tell me how i would be very greatfull many kind regards Abbey Kitchener ๐Ÿ™‚

  31. I jost got a poster and a puppy?

  32. sophie

    i only got a tacky perfume bottle no dress!

  33. @Sophie

    This is old so I don’t think it works any more sorry =/.

  34. Beej x (Hippy_Chique98)

    Haii Lel โ™ฅ My cousin tried this and ssaid that this workkedd ๐Ÿ™‚ This is really guud x Cheers x

  35. Anonymous

    waar kan je die kopen?

  36. paidia prospatho na paro dorean pragmata kai den vgenoun sto spiti tou stardoll!~

  37. heey stardoll.com so cool

  38. stardoll.com is so cool