Things that annoy me on Stardoll

Now this week hasn’t been my best, I’ve got people shouting in my ear to go die on Stardoll. People telling to leave Stardoll because I’m fourteen (which I’m not). I’ve finally noticed that school is going to start again in a few weeks. It’s going to be exam time when I get back to school. So I haven’t made a big rant in a while, and I mean a really big rant like my old posts and since this week on Stardoll it hasn’t been my best I’ve decided to write a big long post on the things that annoy me on Stardoll.

***

2) WHEN YOUR MEDOLL JUST WILL NOT SAVE

It speaks for itself.

3) LANGUAGES ON CLUBS

Okay this really annoyed me last week, I can’t remember what club it was and I’m not going to post the snapshot because that would be cruel to the person who posted this, as I’m sure the just did not know better.

Well you get these topics- for example “How many languages do you speak?”  and you get a whole bunch of people writing big long lists of many different languages that they can “speak”. Now assuming by the title I thought the person who started this topic meant speaking languages that you’re fluent or know enough to get you by. But no, some people just don’t take it that way . .

Now this girl had quite a long list. And then I seen “Chinese- Only konichiwa”.

Okay this girl might have known better, so I’m not going to have a big rant about how I’m offended. I mean if this person actually knew the difference between “Chinese” and Japanese then yeah I would probably go mental.

1. Konichwa is Japanese

2. Chinese is not a language.

I seen a lot of people posting “Chinese” on their long lists of languages they can “speak”. Yes you can write Chinese (Traditional or Simplified) but Chinese is not a language. You either speak Cantonese or Mandarin or any other Chinese dialects such as Hakka. But if they did meant Chinese Dialects instead of Language then (according to my father) they would have to speak 250 different languages because China does not speak one language, there are many rural villages etc. where they do not speak Mandarin (the most spoken language in the world) or Cantonese (Mainly spoken in Hong Kong).

But you can’t really speak a language with just one word. Okay so here’s my list:

English- Home

Cantonese- Family

Mandarin- Family but I’m still learning

(Next part do not take seriously)

Japanese- I pick things up a lot from Anime/Manga

Korean- Me and one of my friends used to watch a lot of Korean Drama’s and picked up a few things

French- I learnt enough to get by from school (compulsory)

German- I learnt enough to get by from school (compulsory)

Spanish- I used to play a lot of Uno with my friends o.o

Italian- Only  si and benvenuto

etc. etc. etc.

I don’t get why on these topics, people write as many different languages as this is some sort of competition.

4) AM I PRETTY ENOUGH?

Now it really worries me that people are posting up real pictures of themselves online and showing a bunch of strangers, and asking if they are “pretty enough” on clubs. Now it’s their choice what they post etc. but do their parents know about this? I’ve never met an paedophiles on Stardoll, there probably are a few or there might not be any at all but Stardoll would be a perfect site. But with girls now posting up real life pictures of themselves, it’s too dangerous now. But what annoys me the most is people asking strangers if they are pretty or not. Now in our era, celebrity culture is all the craze. Mostly every teenager now wants to be Justin Bieber or Edward Cullen’s girlfriend, have an inflatable chest, model and be a famous singer/actress. So now everyone is conscious of our looks etc. but some girls are even as young as ten years old, and they’re asking if they are pretty enough to a bunch of strangers? When I was ten, I was too busy outside playing in the park with my friends to even care about “how pretty” I was. That was less than four years ago, but every one matures. But some people can be extremely cruel to these kids and it’s just wrong.

5) SAFETY ON STARDOLL

It speaks for itself also

6) OVER-PRICED RUBBISH

Now a few weeks ago I bought the Stardoll Necklace for $3 stardollars. Then a few days later it appeared on the Stardoll TV model for $12 and it was the same necklace!

If you do want to buy the Stardoll necklace, Go to Starplaza, Search Pink, Click on the 109th Page and the $3 Stardollars necklace should be there.

What annoys me is that Stardoll, making it super cheap suddenly to increase the price by $9 stardollars just because it’s branded with Stardoll TV. I still haven’t watched a single episode of Stardoll TV since the first episode was released, I can’t stand that presenter!

More coming soon . . .

24 Comments

Filed under My views on Stardoll/Rants

24 responses to “Things that annoy me on Stardoll

  1. Hello Lel1996
    I just wanted to say that I very much enjoy reading your blog. You voice your own opinion, and when people have something mean to say about it, you don’t care about standing up for yourself. I love that about you. Most members would just throw a fit and whine and cry. But you stick up for yourself and always try to get whatever problem solved. As for your blog, you always post Stardoll updates right when they are released. And most of all, you always throw a rant here and there, and thats what we all love! Most Stardoll blogs never get to post about what they think. But you do! You take pride in your blog! And trust me, your blog is by-far the BEST ever! I already have it bookmarked. Good job, Lel1996!

    Dakota_Vega

  2. Missjan1234q

    Lel1996 i even saw the FAKE lel1996. comment she is so fake ur right there proably a six year old whining and there mommy doesnt give them superstar! xx

  3. Lel1996.

    HI LEL! NOW IM WITH LEL1995 IN THIS HACKER TOPIC! LOOK I NEVER SAID YOU HACKED ME IM SAYING YOU HACKED PEOPLE! OK!!

  4. Lelly

    Name me one person who I have hacked.
    Don’t try and act nice to me, this is my blog so I can say whatever I want: Get lost you f**king b**ch
    I am sick of you and that other girl pretending to be me, telling me that I’m the hacker when all you’s want to do is get me deleted when I have done nothing wrong. I don’t know who the f**k you are and what the hell are you doing so p*ss off.
    You said to me I had no life, yet I’m not the one telling people to go kill themselves and wishing people to die.
    There is something called karma and it bites like a bitch

  5. Lel1996.

    WELL WELL WELL LEL1996 FIGHTS BACK SHOCKING LETS PUT ON FRONT PAGE OF THE NEWS PAPER TOMMO! LOOK U DONT HAVE A LIFE BECAUSE ALL U DO IS GO ON STARDOLL AND COMPLAIN ABOUT IT (HOW RUBBISH IS THAT)! U THINK UR ON THE POPULAR LIST AND U CAN DO WAT EVER U LIKE AND STARDOLL WONT FIGHT BACK! OH AND TAKE UR LITTLE BITCHY FRIEND MISSJAN1234Q SHE HAS BEEN ANNOYING ME ALL DAY! OH AND LIPPYANGEL UGH SH NEVER SHUTS THE FUC UP!

  6. Lelly

    Spell properly next time, there is such a thing called a dictionary and Spell checker.
    Well isn’t it better to complain than wishing people to go die, your just a immature twat who has no life but to go round Stardoll accusing people of being hackers.
    Name me another user that I’ve “hacked”.
    Can I ask you a question? Are you MissJan1234q because you both have the same IP Address

  7. Did you read my above comment?

  8. Lelly

    To Dakota_Vega :

    Hii,
    Thank you so much for your comment ^-^ So lovely of you to.
    It’s so nice to know that people actually properly read my blog and agree with me 🙂
    I like to think that I’m a bit different other blogs, and it’s good to hear feedback that I’m doing my job.
    Thank you so much for your lovely comment
    x

  9. Lelly

    Sorry if I didn’t reply sooner.
    I hope you got my comment on your Stardoll page ^-^
    I was too busy finding out who the poser was, finally know now
    =)

  10. Ha no problem at all!
    And I also read the comment. You deserve it!
    (:

  11. Julia B.

    I was just searching something on the internet when I found your blog. This is the single post I read and the only thing I can say – I’m AMAZED!
    Your really care of what’s happening on stardoll, unlike most people that are obsessed with their look.
    And I’m amazed -again- of how many languages you can speak. WOW! I actually didn’t know about Mandarin, Cantonese etc. before this.

    I just want to say it : your the best WRITER I’ve ever seen. 🙂

  12. Aw Thank you :3
    That’s really made my day. What’s your Stardoll user-name?
    ^-^

  13. zinashott

    Heyy Lelly iiReaaly Love our stardoll She Iss Very Very Pretty 🙂 && Your Really Nice . iiDont Understandd Whyy People Accuse Yuhh That Yuhh ARe A HAcker. iiDon ‘t Beileve That At All . && Also Your Amazinqq Writer ! You Are ONe Of The MAny Peopke That Actually Do Care For What Goes On On Stardoll As There Are Those Who Only Care For Online Datinq && How There Doll Looks . Your An Amazinq Writer/Person && iiLove Your Blogg 🙂

  14. Hii,
    Aw Thank you :3
    They weren’t accusing me of being a Hacker really, they only did that so I would get reported and they would be given my account.
    Thank you so much for your comment, really made my day today ^-^ Totally frustrated about my Youtube videos at the moment =(

  15. Rosie>_

    Haii. :3
    I love reading your blog. There’s always something new and I enjoyed reading this.
    It’s funny how there’s a small amount of people in this world that cannot live without starting a fight once in a while. I can infer that you hate those people, and that if one comes up to you, you always stick up for yourself and don’t run off and cry or whine.
    If someone pretended to be me, I would f**king raid their guest book! Instead you just try to leave it alone. But if they approach you, you always state the facts. I hate posers. Just like you. I mean why would people pretend to be others when people know their lying? When you could just be yourself? And in some weird way…its almost flattery when people pretend to be you. ^^

    [Sorry for the long message. I had a lot to say]
    My Stardoll username is:
    _rosta_

    -Rosie[:

  16. I know i am reading like MONTHS after this was posted
    but I really really realllllly like your!!
    Actually I love it!!
    Its not like other blogs u might see , like the most famous ones, they just don’t do what U do, u give out ur opinions and I loveeee them and seem to agree with all of them!

    Love ur blog!

  17. Kiri

    lel1996 i would just like 2 say 2 you that i am 10 and i am a much better speller than you. I also don’t write things with my finger over caps lock all the time and i am not a f**king b***h like you. lel 1996 (the real one) has not hacked anyone and she is a good friendly stardoll member and would never ever hack anyone. She is not braindead and mentally challenged like you!! -_-

  18. Kiri

    oh i meant the fake lel1996

  19. I love topics like this. Immature brats that are jealous as he** of you are commenting nonsense. >.< It's so entertaining! Please make a bigger fool of yourself lel1996. (the fake one) so there is actually something interesting to see on the internet today.

  20. Hey! Lel_1996! (The REAL One!!!) I read your blog very carefully! I will try all my best to help you delete these posers! I’ll try my best to get them of stardoll!! btw Its meh SassySaturadayz! I think I have added you! 😀 xD XD

  21. Lilly

    lelly, that lel1996. girl cant even spell liar rright!! i khow your not a hacker!

  22. Duchessgrl (or Felina2600)

    Gosh, Lel1996. (the fake). Get a life. You’re probably a pedophile.

  23. Anonymous

    I play stardoll too my name on stardoll is ennnaLow please visit me and I will may send you a gift , MY FRIENDS are m.m.s.b3 , smiley_Victoria and MegaDiana55

  24. Anonymous

    Your blog is really really goood I love it you are so amazing i wish i could be like you but i cant i dont like posers like you say you dont like other girls who pretends to be you is.But I dont wont to pretendt to be you I just wont to be lovely person like you not to be so famous on stardoll just lovely person . my e-mail adress is evamarija.dundovic@gmail.com .I am from croatia and i speak a litlle bit english good please Lelly adds me as friend on stardoll.And if you can send meessage to my friend smiley_victoria she will be so happy if you do that her e-mail adress ia kero.kristinagmail.com.Sorry for long message but i must tell you that

Leave a Reply

