No $1 a day??? Strike?!

So I was looking through my messages today and guess what I seen . .

stardoll

Can’t see?

We want 1 SD a day back! To show stardoll we are made we will not log in on November 17th. Please copy this into blog topics ect.

DO NOT LOG IN ON NOVEMBER 17th!!”

Now until I got this mail I didn’t realise that stardoll cancelled our 1 stardollar a day, now all people can use is Play & Earn. Now I think this is a very bad idea and it’s completely unfair to non superstars as they have no way of saving up stardollars unless they use Play & Earn but sadly P&E only give you $5 maximum and you have to spend it in 1 day.

I hope stardoll change their mind, as this is unfair treatment to non superstars. I think may be about 2/3  of stardoll users are non superstar!

If stardoll are going to keep it this way then I suggest they keep the prices really low for non-superstar clothing and suite decorations because I don’t think they could afford it unless they were superstar before hand.

Now to my calculations, November 17th will be a Tuesday. Now I won’t be online anyways because now I’m on a strict laptop limit, but oh well hehe

So what do think about this? Are you going to join the strike?

I went on a few clubs as soon as I got the message and no one was talking about the topic at all!! Hmf i miss the old animal-lover days

Lel1996

xoxoxo

2 Comments

Filed under My views on Stardoll/Rants, Stardoll Updates

2 responses to “No $1 a day??? Strike?!

  1. Britneyspearz23

    i know im posting on a old post but 17th of november is my bday 😦

Leave a Reply

