COMPETITION- NEXT AND LAST ROUND

CONTEST IS OVER.

Hii,

Here are the only 11  people out of 35 folk who replied to me, sorry to the rest, i told you the deadline was the 16th, you missed your chance and blew it! Except from Wenq502 because she told me she would be sending it soon so just send me your entry Wenq502 and i’ll post it up here!

dbcdregty

Nuttish

sixasix

Darnica

riva.ilyas

Wenq502

Foxiqueen

.x.izzii.x.

xx.dilly.xx

Halo987

andrutza007

competition1

competition2

competition3

You’ve all got a place in my final =P

All you need to do is answer this quizzy type thing

I was gonna do a scenery round but i was talkin to a good old friend of mine on chat and she says you’ve already done a kinda creativity round and i should like a intelligince round so here’s a little (or big) quiz on which you need to search around my blog/youtube and mabye a bit of my suite

be prepared, all you need to do is mail be the answers on stardol example:

Question 1) On your blog . . . . ..blah blah balh

Question 2) Yutube blah blah blah

______________________________________________

Lel1996’s Code Quiz

1) When did i first start this blog?

(hint: scroll down to the bottom of this blog and click on september and find the first post)

2) What is the date that i posted my first youtube video and whats the title?

http://www.youtube.com/user/Lel1996

3) When did i first join stardoll?

4) How many subscribers do i have on Youtube?

5)What month did i post the most posts on my blog

(hint: scroll down to the bottom of my blog and see the numbers of the months)

6) Who made my last blog header? (the one before i have now)

7)What room in my suite do i keep my gift dresses collection?

8)Wheres my massive giant panda in my suite in which room?

*Bonus Question* Do you know my favourite piece of clothing from stardoll???

9)What does it say at the back of my stardoll album? On the back cover

*bonus Question* Have i ever been covergirl?

Last and final question 10) Whats my favourite stardoll store? (it doesnt say on my blog or on youtube! Just take a guess!)

___________________________

So everyone above on the list mail me your answers and once EVERYONE has replied then the person with the most answers correct gets the gift and codee!!!

btw i really need to think of a back-up plan if the code doesnt work, because i know people dont trust me enough to log into their accounts =S

Good luck!

Lel1996

xoxoxo

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “COMPETITION- NEXT AND LAST ROUND

  1. Kara

    Hi! its halo987! i entered your thing with the trivia thing with the questions. hope you got it thourh dollmail on stardoll!
    K
    thanks!
    Kara/Halo987

  2. Lelly

    Hii
    Yeh well im not too sure but this will come as a surprise but the competiton is finished and the winner was Nuttish
    Really sorry, but im having another code competiton once ive got 100 subscirbers which will be soon
    Hope you enter then
    =)

Leave a Reply

