Merry X-mas!!!

Yay!

Christmas is less than 20 minutes away

My Free stardollars post seems really really popular and my blog is nearly on 5000 views. I must say this year has been the best but I am going save my review for the end of the month it’s going to be called “Stardoll Review 2008”.

Since its X-mas, boxing day is tommorow so the SALES ARE ON and stardoll have already started

Did you get what  you wanted for Christmas? I know this may seem sad but my parents got me some superstar memembership and a digital camera and of course PANDA TEDDIES and the same goes for my friends.

Have a Merry Christmas

Lel1996

xoxoxo

1 Comment

Filed under My views on Stardoll/Rants

One response to “Merry X-mas!!!

  1. heey,
    Today, there is no gift to the calendar ..!!??!

    can someone here tell me it is??

    xxx

    leilatjecool