3530 Views

Oh my gosh!

This is just amazing

When I first started this blog I only had 9 views a day but now it’s 96 as an average. I know my blog doesnt compare to other blogs but I find it an amzaing achievment for myself.

I just want to thank you to everyone who has helped with my views and who has responded and who has contacted me saying that they enjoy my blog.

I’m very very soon coming to my 100th post so stay tuned, and I promise my blog will get much more better with more spoilers, fashion and news.

Also I must remind myself to say thanks to the regular readers. It makes me feel really glad people look at my blog without me advertising it everywhere

Lel1996

xoxoxo

Leave a comment

Filed under Stardoll Updates

Leave a Reply

