Look/outfit of the day/s

Yay, Okay im not gonna be boring like the others and talk about the so-called “new star-plaza” and start talking about shit (sorry) but its way cool about the check-out because all my peeps can look at the stuff you need to get the look and mabye copy (i do not mind). I’ve always loved the Vivenne Tam collection so i thought i’d go with the oragami dress. I went blond for a day to see if blonde do have more fun, only kidding! Actually, if you have looked at my older posts, Looks, New looks, new new looks and new new new looks there is one of my first creations Bubble-pop, well i thought it would go well with this so i created a outfit round it!

COPYRIGHT: I DONT MIND YOU COPYING ANYTHING FROM THIS BLOG BUT PLEASE DO NOT TAKE CREDIT FOR WHAT I HAVE WASTED MY 25 MINUTES ON AND SAY YOU HAVE DONE IT ALL. I SIMPLY DO THIS SO ANYONE WHO IS STRUGGLING WITH HOW THEY WANT TO LOOK OR PEEPS WHO WANT SOME  IDEAS CAN COME TO THIS BLOG AND HAVE A LOOK!!!!!!!!!!

Lel1996

xoxoxoxo

Comments Off on Look/outfit of the day/s

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments are closed.