Haha a POSER!!!

Okay the post about callie.stardoll on stardoll was a poser

She actually replaced the L’s with I’s so the world is fine now. But you can still view the topic to see for yourself.

I just figured out this another exciting picture from a club (im not aloud to say for club reasons). Everyone knows this already but i think they edited stardoll and then did a screenshot, look at posts below on how to edit stardoll. anyways Enjoy!! Click to enlarge to get a better view

REMINDER: THIS IS A POSER AND THIS IS SUPPOSEDLY HOW RUMOR GOT OUT CALLIE WAS A MAN. THE PICTURE BELOW IS A POSER

Lel1996

xoxoxo

8 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

8 responses to “Haha a POSER!!!

  1. ashley

    =O Oh my god. . .that is so retarded! How could she?! Er. . .I mean. . .HE =/

  2. Emily

    Oh my god, did, uh, ooo..

  3. Callie.Stardoll

    Hello this is callie.stardoll and I need to say that this picture is an edit.I mean ”Jim Jordan”?How the hell did you think off that?

  4. lel1996

    Sorry CALLIE.STARDOLL but i did not make this
    I found it on a club’s presentation
    This is not my picture

  5. Callie.Stardoll

    Well I will forgive you because I have just checked one of your other posts and I especially read the apologies post.You did a good deed apologiazing.

  6. Rosette Potter

    Hey! Hi. Waz up! i Rosette Potter.

  7. 06nasira

    I know, that picture was so photoshopped!

  8. rabiaa

    Callie..

    if You Really Were Callie..

    You Would Know How To Spell Apologizing [ i know i cant spell it but you should be smart enough to ]