My first post

Okay this is my first post!! I am really excited!!

So anyway-

I’m just an ordinary girl on stardoll who is just really bored and I’ve decided for myself that I should make a blog. I know it sounds really stupid but if everyone else can do it, I can too. I’m here just to prove you dont need to have 4 billion starpoints or 2 million stardollars to have a sucessful blog or have all the so called “elites” as your bestfriends or whatever. This blog is NOT going to be about

“OMG she’s off her bestfriend list!! does that mean the magazine is over?”

or

“OMG!!! She has all the MKA RC and DKNY and has the best dress sense in the whole of stardoll!!”

Or somthing stupid like that.This is going to be about Stardoll news,clothes and people who desevre attention that don’t get it. I dont know why people have taken stardoll seriously.  It is a virtual game. I’ve been a member since 2006 and if somebody told me there was going to be magazines on how to dress your medoll I would think you were crazy and needed to go to a mental house. So hopefully you will enjoy my blog and I will continue writing on this blog.

Thanks

P.S I’m am very sorry if I have offended you in anyway about the whole magazine thing and I know there is many supporters out there of the whole of stardoll following every rule of the book but this is MY BLOG so I can do whatever I want with it and write down my own opinions. Oh and sorry about the blog thingy, gossip blogs are just . . .  well i don’t know what the word is   . .

Lel1996

xoxoxo

2 Comments

Filed under My views on Stardoll/Rants

2 responses to “My first post

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. popcornDaisy

    OMG! Lel is this your first post!

    Haha its really cute! and enjoyful to read <<< is that even a word?